Transformation Center

Navigation

Voicing lived experience...Generating mental health wellness through community, policy, training and peer support

Worker Team

Central Mass Recovery Learning Community (CMRLC) on Facebook

MetroSuburban RLC website

 

The Transformation Center, 98 Magazine St., Roxbury, MA 02119

Phone 617-442-4111 | Toll Free 877-769-7693
Video Phone 617-606-7508
Fax 617-442-4005
info@transformation-center.org

Amina Scott, Finance & Administrative Assistant

x 305
aminas@transformation-center.org

Bea Stratter, Director of Finance

x 307
finance@transformation-center.org

Brenda Vezina, Director of Organizational Development and Central MA Programs

508-751-9600
brenda.vezina@centralmassrlc.org

Catherine QuinerlyCommunity Voice Policy Director

x 311
catherineq@transformation-center.org

Deborah Delman, Executive Director

x 301
deborahd@transformation-center.org

Justin Brown, Program Director

x 302
justinb@transformation-center.org

Marcia Webster, Website and Special Projects Coordinator

cell 413-626-6968
marciaw@transformation-center.org

Marnie Fougere, Deaf & Hard of Hearing Project Coordinator

video phone 617-606-7508
marnief@transformation-center.org

Scott Francis, Certified Peer Specialist (CPS) Trainer and Coach

scottf@transformation-center.org

Susan LandyAdministrative Assistant and Editor Voices For Change 

x 301
susanl@transformation-center.org

Tracy Fitzmartin, Certified Peer Specialist (CPS) Program Assistant

x 320
tracyf@transformation-center.org
cps@transformation-center.org

Valeria Chambers, Community Voice Liaison and Trainer

x 322
valeriac@transformation-center.org

 

Contact us from the website