Transformation Center

Navigation

Voicing lived experience...Generating mental health wellness through community, policy, training and peer support

Worker Team and Board of Directors

Central Mass Recovery Learning Community Profiles

CMRLC at Kiva Center, 209 Shrewsbury St., Worcester, MA  01604

Phone: 508-751-9600
info@centralmassrlc.org

CMRLC in Framingham, 855 Worcester Rd., Framingham, MA

Phone: 508-626-2206

The Transformation Center in Roxbury

98 Magazine St., Roxbury, MA 02119
Phone 617-442-4111 | Toll Free 800-338-7271
Video Phone 617-606-7508
Fax 617-442-4005
info@transformation-center.org

Amina Scott, Finance & Administrative Assistant

x 305
aminas@transformation-center.org

Aroldo Ferreira, MA Certified Peer Specialist (CPS) Program Coordinator

617-442-4111
cps@transformation-center.org

Brenda Vezina, Interim Executive Director & Director of Organizational Development and Central MA Programs

508-751-9600
brenda.vezina@centralmassrlc.org

Marcia Webster, Website and Special Projects Coordinator

cell 413-626-6968
marciaw@transformation-center.org

Marnie Fougere, Deaf & Hard of Hearing Project Coordinator

video phone 617-606-7508
marnief@transformation-center.org

Scott Francis, Certified Peer Specialist (CPS) Trainer and Coach

x 315
scottf@transformation-center.org

Susan LandyAdministrative Assistant and Editor Voices For Change 

x 301
susanl@transformation-center.org

Valeria Chambers, Community Voice Liaison and Trainer

x 322
valeriac@transformation-center.org

Board of Directors

Helina Fontes, President
Eliza Williamson, Vice President
___________ (open) Treasurer
Chris Laureano, Clerk
Jacqueline Martinez, Immediate Past President

Angelica Urena
David Luce
Harold Sletzinger
James Rollins
Jennifer Morazes
Judith Maguire
Karen Kugal
Lee Goldberg
Linda Sacenti
Maura Beddes
Nicole McMahon